The Peace Dollar was introduced in 1921--both the Morgan and Peace designs were produced during that year. Originally issued as a commemorative coin, the series ran until 1935. No other circulating dollar coins would be produced until the introduction of the Eisenhower Dollar in 1971.

There are no products currently available.
Due to market volatility, price and availability are subject to change without notice.
Copyright © 2017 McQueeney Coins.